"Skin clearing up after years, thank you!"
"No more pimples, confidence back"
"Pimples, dark spots gone, skin glows now"
"Was so depressed... Thank God found U!"
"Can face the world again, thank you"
Helpful answers, community rocks!
"Your regimen worked when nothing else did"

Kojivit Gel

mystry-product
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.
Price Rs. 200
Quantity 15 ml
Find this product on:

Ingredients: Kojic Acid Dipalmitate, Arbutin, Mulberry Extract, Octinoxate, Vitamin E, (full ingredient list not given on the label)

Pros
Doesn't cause pimples (7/8)
Improvement in depressed scars (1/8)
Lightens dark spots (7/8)
Fast results (0/8)
Cons
Causes pimples (0/8)
Ineffective for depressed scars (1/8)
Doesn’t lighten dark spots (0/8)
Slow results (5/8)
Log in or register to add your review.

Pretty Good to use Kojovit Gel to Rid of your Acne

Sep 14, 2014 by ranjinichowdary
My Face is full of dark spots and i have tried many products but none of them can get rid of my dark spots at last i taken advice in online from one of the doctor sekhar he suggested me to try our kojovit gel. first i decided not to use as it was the first time i heard that name after reviewing out in online i just want to give it a shot. after few days of applying it showed some good results. Friends my suggestion is just give it a shot

Profile photo of Danny

Awesome !

Mar 23, 2014 by Danny
Its extremely safe and i would recommend this to people who have dark spots ! :) . Ive been approximately using kojivit for about 20 days , and its lightened my dark spots to a good extent ! Great product ! :)

APST 1 : Hardly 10% of products I try cause me pimples

Profile photo of Nups

Nice and safe product

Mar 11, 2014 by Nups
It gives fair results..do not have any effect on under eye dark circles...but marks are fading for me using it since two months.

APST 3: Over 90% of products I try cause me pimples

Profile photo of Moinkhan

Effective + Slow process= Must Try It

Jan 14, 2014 by Moinkhan
Yes, you heard it right one of the safest and SLOWEST dark spots fadding cream. I m using it from past 1 and a half month. I must say marks are faded to a good extent. It is definitely worth giving a try.Price is reasonable. If you are patience type person :-D then do consider to give it a try.

APST 2: About 50% of products I try cause me pimples

Profile photo of akshaykshardul

Good, but damn slow.

Jan 12, 2014 by akshaykshardul
Safest, Most effective and Slowest product available for dark spots. Don't know its action on depressed scars. But dark marks are fading.
Didn't broke me out.

APST 2: About 50% of products I try cause me pimples

Profile photo of Boss

Worth Giving a Try

Jan 12, 2014 by Boss
I have been using this for about a month. As mentioned earlier by others, it seems quite slow. I even doubted if it worked when i started using it. Patience would be the keyword(though many of us lack it when it comes to our skin care). This according to me is much better than kaya pigmentation reducer as this did not break me out even if i applied in my entire face.

Price is reasonable.

I have seen slight improvement in the marks and dark patches on my face and i am keeping my fingers crossed. Worth giving a try.
Not 5 stars as it is slowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww :)

APST 2: About 50% of products I try cause me pimples

Profile photo of Sandra

Jan 09, 2014 by Sandra
I'm currently using this. its safe choice. but results a little bit slow

APST 3: Over 90% of products I try cause me pimples

Profile photo of papy

Slowly my black heads are fading out

Jan 07, 2014 by papy
Am using this gel for the past one month :-) it's giving good results but the process is very slow :-(

APST 3: Over 90% of products I try cause me pimples